Lately

Wow what a week! It felt like work was non-stop & for the first time, I had wished there were longer working hours in the day just so I could get things done. Last weekend was a ‘well-rested’ one since we had a Labour Day Monday & I can’t wait for tomorrow- my first personal training session. I also have a new camera (Canon 100D) that I have been playing around with & I could not be happier with the results-though I still have much to learn. Besides, that, I’m sure you have noticed the obvious….my new blog is finally up!! What do you think?

IMG_4511_副本 IMG_4595_副本 [“Bun”- almost a weekly ritual, from IndoChine]IMG_4608_副本 [Pie to die for from Pie in the Sky]IMG_4627_副本[Testing out the new Camera. Knit from Zara]

Leave a Reply

