Shepherd

It’s officially Sweater Weather again! Though I’ll always be a Summer gal, I can’t wait to pull out my snuggly sweaters & cozy knits. Ever since Burberry Prorsum released this a couple of seasons ago, cape knits have made a comeback (thank your nana) I bought this oversized Zara cape knit last year that strangely reminds me of a Lama Shepherd. All I need is just a stick. What do you think?

IMG_4581_副本IMG_4583_副本IMG_4551_副本IMG_4558_副本IMG_4597_副本[Outfit details: ZARA knit similar here, striped shirt similar here, flea market Levi high waisted shorts similar custom designs here, Sportsgirl tote bag similar here, shoes similar style here,

Leave a Reply

