Restart

Happy Chinese New Year once again! 2014 was a wonderful, but trying year for me. I hate finding excuses, but so much of what I worked on or planned is unrealized because I was so focused on planning our wedding (like learning Italian, several upcoming projects & candle-making to name a few), which makes the anticipation for 2015 almost unbearable. The new year brings with it lots of promise, exciting new adventures (Spirit of Tasmania trip & our honeymoon to Italy!), and a few fun changes on the site (watch this space!) I can finally start tackling a few of these! Thank you so much for your continued support and have a wonderful new year & great weekend! x
SONY DSC[The result of my home-made soy candles in cute apothecary jars! Coming soon!]

SONY DSC[My new but not so new finds from the Sunday Market]

SONY DSC[A tongue-in-cheek Thank You cards]

SONY DSC[Cute knick-knacks before I got told off for taking the pics]

SONY DSC[These beauties make me try so hard to keep up with buying flowers every week]

SONY DSC

SONY DSC[A memory of the flowers G got me for Valentines Day]

Leave a Reply

