Neat Casual

SONY DSCSONY DSC

Fridays are usually my favourite day of the week (woohoo surprise!), partly because it’s casual Fridays at the office & the drastic change in weather from cold to awesome only made it even better. I figured I’d pull out my new Topshop blouse bought from my trip to Jakarta, as well as a clutch & new heels to wear unapologetically so I can meet friends for drinks straight after work – a little neat casual 😉 Hoping you all have a fun filled weekend!

[Wearing: Topshop blouse similar here, Elwood boyfriend jeans from Camberwell market similar here, Valentino shoes also similar here, YSL clutch & Oroton sunnies]

Leave a Reply

