Sunday Blue

I surprise myself every-time I pick this outfit to wear on the weekends. I’m surprised that I’m never, ever sick of it all, seeming that I get bored of things quite easily. I initially questioned these boyfriend jeans I scored for $5 at the Camberwell markets like whether they will fit & if they’d work with anything other than the white Ts in my cupboard, but it miraculously worked out with almost everything- especially my white waffle knits. The fact that they are already distressed, loose & so comfortably ‘lived in’ is even better. Perfect for the past cloudy & chilly Sunday when G & I went to check out Brighton beach for our upcoming wedding in December.

Untitled #22

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

[Wearing Sportsgirl waffle knit, Elwood Boyfriend Jeans, Sportsgirl White Platforms]

Leave a Reply

