All Striped Out

SONY DSC[French Toast from my local favourite Coco Lounge]SONY DSC[Iced Coffee from Allpress Espresso]

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCI have always loved stripes although if you check my closet, you wouldn’t have guessed it. So, I was quite happy to find this top on sale from Portmans & was able to wear it this Saturday past. The boxy non-constricting style, as well as the nautical colours gave it a vibe synonymous to the beach & resort- it was perfect for the rare hot weather like yesterday. I paired it with my white Saboskirt shorts, Varinas & also this chunky necklace I bought yonks ago from Mossman. Have a great weekend guys!

[Top similar here, Bottoms similar here, Shoes, Bag similar here, Necklace similar here]

Leave a Reply

