Cotton On Kids

When I was young, my clothes consisted mainly of hand-me-downs from my older sisters. Whilst not all of them are daggy (sorry sis!) they are come in various of shapes, sizes & clashing styles. Since I was a major tomboy- I didn’t care how I looked or what I wore, which explains the 100% chance of cringing everytime my dad plays our childhood videos to family or guests. SO! Now that I have nieces & nephews, I am determined to save them from this cringe-fest in the future- not that my sisters don’t already do that for them!

Here’s what I got from Cotton On Kids. Sigh~ Wishing they exist in my size…

SONY DSC IMG_4922_副本 IMG_4923_副本 IMG_4924_副本 IMG_4925_副本

 

What did you wear when you were a kid?

Leave a Reply

