Little Details

After every long weekend, there is a slight dampened & solemn mood around. Post holiday blues are all the talk right now. Here are some little details surrounding my life that reminds me to be happy.

SONY DSC [Beautiful floral mix]SONY DSC [Family & Love]SONY DSC[Oscar the hot dog]IMG_2223_副本[Beautiful flooring from a shop, something I really want to incorporate into my home someday] [Homemade comfort food- always award winning in my heart…and belly]IMG_2236_副本

[Sealing wax stamp over my wedding invitations]

SONY DSC[My upcoming Hens in Langkawi Malaysia]

bloglovin1

Leave a Reply

