3

After a hectic week & spending the majority of it just worrying about the engagement party, I have a craving for a relaxing weekend in.

Despite it all, I have a true appreciation for the adrenaline rush I get when I am on fire ‘on the roll’. It just keeps me focused & going, constantly aiming to reach a desired result….and the reward is somewhat….emancipating.

As a creature of habit, I am partial to a more structured routine, but taking risks have led me to have a more open mind & experiment the unknown.

Here are 3 of my current favourite things that made me smile 🙂

20140318-200344.jpg

[My last minute ‘Mirror Wedding Board’]

20140318-200351.jpg

[Oscar]20140318-200358.jpg[Bought these wall decals not knowing if it will turn out looking great….and it did!]

I’d like to know, do you guys prefer a structured lifestyle, or go with the flow?

Leave a Reply

