Tasmania Outfit Post

Whilst I am lucky to work at a place where it is not the culture to wear corporate from head to toe, I still find it restrictive for me to express my true style & develop a more professional office wardrobe.

And with me working 7 days a week, it gets royally challenging to garner more outfit posts for this blog which can sometimes be frustrating & disappointing.

So during my short trip to Tasmania, I had that small window of opportunity to take a couple of happy snaps for this blog, hopefully with more to come 🙂

SONY DSC

IMG_0980_副本 IMG_0982_副本

[At the airport & then Hobart. Wearing: Mossman furry jumper, Kenzo bomber jacket, Res Denim ‘Teenage Slacker‘ jeans (best jeans I’ve owned!) Vans, Alexander Wang ‘Rockie’ Bag]

SONY DSC SONY DSCIMG_1113_副本

[At the Gala Estate Winery. Wearing: Sportsgirl Jumper & boots, Saboskirt shorts, Rockie bag]

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC[At the Nine Mile Beach. Wearing Kenzo bomber jacket, Zara T-Shirt, Sabo skirt, Vans]

Leave a Reply

