Best of January 2014

After every ‘celebration’ has passed, there is this bitter-sweet sense of sadness for me. Our lives are moving along so quickly- my mind is constantly moving forwards but my body sometimes feel stuck in the one place. There is a sense of achievement- a stepping stone towards the future with every passing day but in order to avoid some of the disappointment after the weekends, I’d like to be kept reminded of what I did in past that were the highlights of that month.

Here is my ‘Best of January 2014’ moments.

IMG_0001_副本

 

[My attempt of sushi-making for the first time, receiving my sample invitations, Chinese New Year, Australia Day long weekend, my bridesmaids & I at a bridal expo, making friends with Lion, new recipes, DIYs & many more…]

What are your best January moments?

Leave a Reply

