Super can’t wait for Season 4 of Game of Thrones to start!

Those of you who are thinking of starting this series, it’s handy to get to know the family histories of each houses. There are 4 main houses, Baratheon- known from the sigil of the crowned Stag. Starks -known from their sigil of the Direwolf, the Lannisters- sigil of the Lion & lastly, my favourite House Targaryen with the sigil of the Dragon.

Just like the Harry Potter series, you miss out on many important details & histories in the movies compared to the books (as you would expect) So, it may be confusing even when you watch the series from Season 1.

The most easiest & interesting way to catch up is watching these vids about the houses from the cute youtube star ComicBookGirl19. But beware, there are some spoilers!

Hope you like these…and hope these get you interested in this amazing amazing series 🙂

My favourite character is none other than Daenerys Targaryen 🙂 Then of course, there are many more like Rob & Arya Stark, Brienne of Tarth, Tyrion Lannister etc…

What about you?

xo Elle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s