PARISIAN CHIC

PARISIAN CHIC
In love with Res Denim.
 I walked into a FAT store in Chadstone mall & was looking for that perfect ”boyfriend jeans”, hoping I could find some for less than $100AUD, and there it was. I came home with this one. They go with EVERY top in my wardrobe & make everything look so.. effortlessly cool 🙂 (cuz I’m so not cool)
Another one of my faves for this Summer, Proenza Schouler PS11 bags. If I wasn’t broke, I’d buy one of these babies. FYI, Green with Envy boutique stocks them now!
Last but not least, Karen Walker ‘the One’ sunnies in tortoiseshell!

Leave a Reply

