<3

IMG_8866

I was trying to find the app where it allows you to make a ‘heart’ shape with your body. Do you guys know what it’s called?

The one I managed to download on my phone is this one called ‘Body Symbol’ but the result it slightly different to the one I originally wanted.

Nonetheless this was quite funny to make – too many poses & frames to fill though! We look like bloody idiots! (p.s check out Delinda’s ‘possessed’ face bottom right with the white eyeballs LOL)

My lil sis was a good sport haha~

Leave a Reply

