MY WARDROBE MUST HAVE : Part I- BASICS

MY WARDROBE MUST HAVE : Part I
I thought I’d blog about the key pieces in my wardrobe for times when I have ‘absolutely nothing to wear’ 🙂 These pieces are important to me because they have ‘saved my day’ many times before & they are so easy to match up with the rest of my ready to wear! I’ve had these pieces for a couple years now but they never grow old!- oldie but a goodie!  They can even be matched up with each other in this collage. While the brands are not necessarily the ones that I have, they are very similar in styles. E.g I usually buy my white tee from Sportsgirls or Cotton On (easy to replace when dirty & not too hard on the wallet) The white blouses I have is a collection from Zara & Sportsgirl, whereas I have 2 white blazers- one from ASOS & another from Mossman. The only item I have that coincide with in this pic is the Louboutin pigalle shoes! 🙂 I’ve had them since.. 2009!
What is your wardrobe must haves?

Witchery slim fit shirt
$37 – witchery.com.au

Witchery black skirt
$230 – witchery.com.au

Topshop
topshop.com

H&M blue jeans
$47 – hm.com

Leave a Reply

