RAH RAH

RAH RAH
My British friend once told me that in UK some snotty English rich girls would use this term “Rah Rah Dahling” – meaning ‘whatevers’. True or not, I don’t know, but in terms of this whole look, Rah Rah is a befitting description- and also because it reminds me of ROAR (hence the Kenzo Tiger Sweatshirt). ‘Whatever’ is the key theme here. Very new age punk, street rebellious but girly cute! I am absolutely CRAVING for the Kenzo Sweater that can be bought here. Leather pants can be bought at Sportsgirls or Cotton On, Beanie from DimePiece. For the shoes, you can find these almost at every shoe store in Melbourne or simply online!
As for the bag, I thought it looks cute with the Kenzo Tiger sweater & it is also from DimePiece. Love the black version though from my previous post!
xo Elle

Leave a Reply

