A$AP LOVE //

529675_10151316793801997_240509648_n_large

Graduate school of hard-knocks, I can show you my degrees
Couple A, B, C’s, bad bitch double D’s
Popping E, I don’t give a F, told you I’m a G
A.S.A.P., Stevie got it on his sleeve
But I got it on my chest, my nigga this is what I breathe
Inhale, exhalecocaineX pills
Import, export, Harlem catching wrecks still
So mami show me how that neck feel
Later show me how the rest feel, for now just chill

Oh A$AP ~ ❤

I first saw him in Lana Del Rey’s ‘National Anthem’ video- which also happens to be my fave song from her album.

Then I heard Purple Swag on the radio & fell in love with it…When I youtubed the song, I realised it’s the same guy hahaha. Anyway.. that was random.

Leave a Reply

