FUZZY//

Love days where I can wear my blue denim jeans. These are just an old pair from Cheap Mondays. The Fuzzy jumper is from Mossman ( I LOVE THIS STORE)…it makes me feel like I’m hugging an old fluffy plush toy because it’s that warm. The fluoro ‘My Big Fat Gypsy Wedding’ necklace is from Diva ala Tom Binns style- except the cheap price tag. You can buy a very similar one here from Sabo Skirt & the YSL clutch I got from Rodeo Drive in LA makes any outfit look more elegant & sophisticated. *SNAP Selfie time!~

Leave a Reply

