Tough 2012.

Hi Everyone!

This year, I had the privilege to spectate ‘Those Kids’ participate in Australia’s first Tough Mudder event in Phillip Island.

Seeing the various amount of people of all ages (& sizes) participate in this event is so inspiring….that’s why I think I’ll be joining next year 🙂

Keep a look-out!

 “I understand that Tough Mudder is not a race but a challenge.

I put teamwork and camaraderie before my course time.

I do not whine – kids whine.

I help my fellow Mudders complete the course.

I overcome all fears.”


2 thoughts on “Tough 2012.

Leave a Reply

