Romantique

Did I tell you guys that G bought me 2 bouquets of Orchids on 16/02/2012 because he said, it was to make up for the 2 lost Valentines Day? & there I was sulking like the brat that I am, thinking I didn’t get any flowers from him & thinking the Orchids sent to my home was from a kind anonymous stranger. Orchids were the choice of flowers because he knew I disliked Roses for Valentines- he said since I quoted in the past that “everybody gets them & I don’t want to be the same as everyone else” ( I know I am a brat)

I am a hopeless, sulking romantic, a sucker for corny movies. But is it that bad to wear a heart on your sleeve?

x

Leave a Reply

