The Belated

Hello All!

Yes, I acknowledge, I have been very sporadic (slack) in my posts lately… To be honest I have been swamped with too much of this & that- like working 7 days a week, plus giving my Facebook shop ‘Sunday Laundry’ the much TLC that it needs since coming back from my USA & Sydney trip- I haven’t even had time to upload photos from my USA trip!!…BUT, thanks for your understanding- I love you too. 🙂

Last Christmas 2011, I flew up to Sydney for a night because it also happened to be G’s parents 30th Wedding Anniversary & Birthdays..so what more of a reason to celebrate Christmas!

On New Years Eve, we both flew up to Sydney again, missed our flight (not our fault though, promise!) but I guess it was a ‘blessing in disguise’ because we met the lovely Pedro Winters a.k.a Busy P at the airport! We were going to watch him play at Field Day on New Years Day, so to meet him there was so…wow! What a great start to the year in 2012! haha

So! To all my family & friends all over the world & my cherished readers…I would like to wish you all…

A VERY BELATED…. Merry Christmas 2011 & a Happy New Year 2012!

I wish you all a warm, family & present filled Christmas & hope you all were spoilt rotten like I was hehe..

Also may the New Year 2012 bring you joy, lots of love, success & happiness! 🙂

Thank you thank you thank you soo much for being so fun, so kind & so supportive…this year will be my blogs 3rd year running! 🙂

& thank you to the sweeties that tweeted to me about my blog…you have no idea how touched I was..I was so touched, I tweeted about it in Chinese in Weibo lol!!

Now… lets admire (& poke fun of) my self-taken cam-hohohoring shots (I’m lame I know)

Last but not least, I would like to thank our lovely & CUTEST cousins A,C, E & their family up in Sydney & to Cliffy for being so kind & holding my hand throughout Field Day, I will be waiting for you guys down here in Melbourne ❤

Lotsa Love Elle

xx

Leave a Reply

