❀ For Mimi ❀

Sunrises & Sunsets, my collection.

One of the most beautiful sights in life, often taken for granted.

~

I want to dedicate this post to one of the most beautiful person I know…my sister 🙂

Happy Birthday Mims…don’t worry, I won’t reveal your age here hehe, but thank you for putting up with me this whole time. You’ve been nothing but patient, understanding & loving. You have been my support, my strength & someone I can always count on.  I hope that you have a very sweet birthday & may your wish comes true ! I hope to spend more birthdays with you.

Enjoy the scenery 🙂

Sunrise at Maroubra Beach, Sydney Australia

Sunrise in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunset at Patong Beach, Phuket Thailand

Sunsetting at KunMing Lake, Beijing China

(check out the Ice Lake!)

I hope to collect more…these are just some of the rare moments where I actually get a chance to catch it!

Hope to catch the sunset from Marina Bay Sands in Singapore.

Happy Birthday once again Mimi ♕

xx

One thought on “❀ For Mimi ❀

Leave a Reply

