Lately….

Lately, I have been very lazy with keeping up with looks. It’s kind of like when you first start uni, you dress up complete with your make-up & your best bag, then you realize how stupid it is, so you end up coming with your hair up in a messy bun & bummy clothes.

That’s me lately-especially at work haha. First few weeks I dressed up in my best suit, make up, do my hair…and even wore heels to work! Now, I put on a bit of concealer, put on the most comfiest ‘work’ clothes & wear ballet flats. Sometimes I can’t even bother putting on make-up at 5.30am in the morning, so I just wear glasses to work….just to get that few extra minutes of sleep in.

SO…when the weekend arrives, it is the only 2 days I can go ‘all out’ with make-up & clothes! Bring on the fake lashies, the hair curlers, chic outfits & the sky-high heels!

Every girl can be self-absorbed sometimes right? Definitely a cam-whore moment.

Leave a Reply

