Happy Valentines Day!!

Since I am SUPER happy on this day, I did another post hahah~

I thought this look will be nice for a nice romantic dinner out (although I wore this outfit to a couple of bars haha)

I pretty much loved this look when I saw it on Aimee Song from Song of Style…

RED for LOVE 🙂

Outfit: [Dress from Anarchy Street, Shoes from ZU, Bag from CHANEL, Cocktail Ring from Colette]

Side note, I wish I could have a better camera, or better yet, a photographer who can take beautiful pics like Aimee’s but…oh well have to make do 🙂

What are your outfits for Valentines Day?? 🙂

xx

One thought on “Happy Valentines Day!!

Leave a Reply

