✖ I Need You Like a Junkie to His Fix ✖

“I like my money right where I can see it: hanging in my closet.”


– Carrie from Sex and the City

YSL Rings

*

I am the sort of person, who if I see something I really like, I can’t get it out of my head for a while.

And this ‘obsession‘ will reflect upon everything else that I buy- or try to buy.

I will have this image in my head & will try desperately to mimic & find in our terrible shopping centres what I know I can’t find, but still try to anyways…

IF I do manage to find the real thing, or something similar or even better…WOW….the feeling is…like as if I am invincible. hahah~ I know what a terrible description.

But when I wear it, I walk with a proud stride, speak with confidence & beam like the sun.

Are you like me?

 

Leave a Reply

