My Lookbook – Before the Noize

Hey guys!!

My first Lookbook just for fun 🙂

All looks will be under Categories at “My Lookbook!” from now on.

P.S: I don’t have a photographer friend to follow me around with an DSLR everyday & so it’s easier to just take it myself tee hee, but of course the quality ain’t good so forgive me! hehe

My outfit when I went to Brown Alley to watch Riva Starr & BOYS NOIZE!!

(White Sportsgirl tee, Don’t Ask Amanda Blk Leather Skirt, Williams Bandage Heels, CHANEL patent bag, PRADA Gold Chain & Broken Heart Charm Necklace, DIVA Chain Bracelet & Vivienne Westwood Pearl Bracelet )

A little clip of the night…

Leave a Reply

