Play Me, The Melodies of Christmas….

Hey Everyone,

Very sorry for the lack of post -AGAIN.

I have been very sick & tired as well as quite busy for work because apart from working at NAB, I also help out at G’s parent’s restaurant 🙂

Plus I wake up at 5.30 AM every morning, so I sleep around 9-10 PM (yes I am such a Grandma now lol)

Anyways, here is a playlist of my FAVOURITE songs for Christmas, if you guys don’t have a Christmas CD or whatever & need something to set the mood for this Christmas (at the same time, if you don’t want to hear some of those “Churchy choir tunes” ), this playlist will play automatically & shuffle the songs!

SO just turn up the volume & let it play 🙂

Songs are by various artists such as Taylor Swift, Flo-Rida & Trey Songz, Christina Aguilera, Britney Spears, Mariah Carey, WHAM, NSYNC, Jason Mraz, Destiny’s Child, etc…

Hope you all like…

& have yourself a VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS 2010!!


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Leave a comment