Fuji Instax Mini! <3

I have always always wanted one of these, & finally I got one!!

I bought this specially for my Birthday so that everyone can sign on it, but I forgot to bring the films on the day! Bah~ Anyways, I’m just writing about this now~

I bought this baby on Ebay, shopped around & bought it for AUD176 (inc. Postage) that came with 10 packs of films (10 in each box) = 100 Polaroids, which was a pretty awesome deal considering most sellers would sell them with only like 1 or 2 packs of film = 20.

This particular model is the most basic one, which is the Instax Mini 7s so it is bigger & rounder, slighty heavier than the newer ones e.g Instax Mini Piano Black (About AUD300+) But the film is pretty much the same for all of them.

If you guys don’t like the Snoopy stickers, don’t worry it didn’t originally come like that. I stuck them on myself because I was paranoid someone was going to steal it, hence I “marked” my territory lol.

Super easy to use, you can just watch how to use it or set it up on YouTube!~

The pictures come out the size of your credit cards…so like this!

I would recommend for you to buy it online since it is so much cheaper, even the film!

I snooped around in the city- there was a store near DeGraves St in Flinders that sells these & a box of film (10 inside) was like AUD22! :S

You can then buy lotsa cute customized films like Disney, Hello Kitty etc. This one here is Lilo & Stitch.

I would recommend this for a Christmas or Birthday present! Cute, fun, different 🙂 & something to keep for a while! 🙂

xx

One thought on “Fuji Instax Mini! <3

Leave a Reply

